P.O. Box 73 - Independence, Missouri - 64051 - United States of America

(816) 833-1000 ext. 1413 [email protected]

ASCRA Officers

The following officers were elected by the Board of Directors at the most recent annual meeting. These officers comprise the Executive Council, and are responsible for the day-to-day business of the organization.

PresidentMike Thayer, KMØS

Executive DirectorJames Craft, ADØAC

TreasurerChuck Palmer, NØONN

SecretaryDoug Shaw, WAØEMX